Skip to website navigation Skip to article navigation Skip to content

A page refresh occures when a subject is selected.

Skip article navigation.

Annex 4: Members of the Supervisory Committee

Jaap Blokhuis (1958) - Chairman

Dutch. Former CEO of Multi Corporation and Redevco

Areas of expertise: real estate, investments, compliance, risk management.

Other positions: member of the Supervisory Board of Heembouw Holding B.V., member of the Supervisory Board of Vastned Retail N.V., advisor to Egeria Real Estate and advisor to Kubox B.V.

Hans Copier (1957)

Dutch. Former CEO of Propertize, former member of the European Executive Committee and Country Manager Netherlands of CBRE Global Investors.

Areas of expertise: management, real estate, finance, risk management and audit, compliance, personnel and organisation.

Other positions: member of the Supervisory Board of Green Real Estate and advisor to Pensioenfonds Rail & Openbaar Vervoer.

Seada van den Herik (1972)

Dutch. Managing Director of Onderlinge ’s-Gravenhage. Former CEO of Zwitserleven and former board member of Vivat Verzekeringen.

Areas of expertise: personnel and organisation, customer management, finance, risk management.

Other positions: Managing Director of N.V. Levensverzekering-Maatschappij “De Hoop” and member of the advisory committee of Women in Financial Services.

Theo Eysink (1966)

Dutch. CFO KPN Business Market and former CFO Stork Technical Services Holding B.V.

Areas of expertise: risk management, audit, finance and compliance.

Other positions: member of the Supervisory Board and Audit Committee of Stedin Holding N.V.

Eva Klein Schiphorst (1964)

Dutch. Director Schiphol Area Development Company (SADC) and former Director of Public Buildings Business Unit of Royal HaskoningDHV.

Areas of expertise: real estate, energy transition, organisational development and project management.

Other position: member of the Supervisory Board of IPSE de Bruggen.

The table below provides an overview of the composition of the Supervisory Committee as per 16 March 2022 and the rotation schedule.



Date of first appointment

End of current term

Jaap Blokhuis (Chairman)


11 September 2017

11 September 2025 (second term)

Hans Copier

Audit Committee

12 February 2016

12 February 2024 (second term)

Seada van den Herik

Chairman NomRem Committee

9 December 2015

9 December 2023 (second term)

Theo Eysink

Chairman Audit Committee

1 May 2019

1 May 2023 (first term)

Eva Klein Schiphorst

NomRem Committee

17 October 2019

17 October 2023 (first term)

All members of the Supervisory Committee are deemed independent.